Login

IFMA Suncoast Chapter

Committee Chairs

Education Committee Chair

Tedd Doucette
Senior Facilities Manager
BMO Harris Bank
813-506-6313
tedd.doucette@bmo.com

Golf Committee Chair

Carolyn Silence
District Sales Manager
Cosgrove Enterprises, Inc.
813-621-7744
Carolyn@e-cogrove.com

Membership Committee Chair

Debra Altenbernd
A.S.I.D., LEED AP ID+C
President/Interior Designer ELEMENTS
813-251-0565
Debra@elementstampa.com

Program Committee Chair

Andrew Plummer
Business Development Manager
Yellowstone Landscape
352-467-1156
aplummer@yellowstonelandscape.com

Scholarship Committee Chair

Kyle Beaudry
United Fire Protection. Inc.
727-471-0860
KBeaudry@united-fire.com

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Jim Bennett
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
727-567-4065
james.t.bennett@raymondjames.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software