Log in

IFMA Suncoast Chapter

Golf Tournament 2020

Thanks to our 2020 Golf Committee. We appreciate their hard work:

Valerie Scott

Lindsey Stewart
Tyler irby
Jon Souers
Lisa Sack
Kathie Volluse
Carolyn Silence
Steve Hernandez

Other Contributors:

Amy Olson
Stefany Aceves
Tom Rogers
Justin Catania
Marco Dano
David Pinheiro
Leigh Ivy

Our Winners

1st Place Team: Team Remediation Specialists - Ben Smith, David McCoy, Jake Howse, Scott Leroy
2nd Place Team:
Team NaturZone - Andrew Longfellow, Thornton Rainey, Sean Cleary, Jorge Diaz-Morales
Men’s Longest Drive: Ben Smith
Men’s Closest to the Pin: Matthew Tutor
Women’s Longest Drive: Carolyn Silence
<< All album photos 46/53 photos
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software