IFMA Suncoast Chapter

Member Appreciation 2016

The 2016 Membership Appreciation Luncheon was held at Seasons 52.  The 2016/2017 Executive Board was sworn in and recognition to each of the Committee Chairs.  The World Work Place winner was announced, as well as the Member of the Year and Membership Drive winner.

The Member of the Year award went to John  Capillary, owner of Finicky Window Cleaning, shown below with Jesse and little baby Christian.

The 2016-2017 Board, from left below, consists of: 1st Vice President Davis Pinheiro, 2nd Vice President Amy Olson, President Laurie Rohen, Treasurer Leigh Ivy and Immediate Past President Tom Rogers.

Liz Hooper, shown below at left with Membership Chair Deb Altenbernd, won the Membership Drive Award.

The winner of the World Work Place drawing was James Woodson, Facility Manager for Sarasota County Schools, shown below with Treasurer Leigh Ivy.

4 photo(s) Updated on: 21 Jun 2016
  • John & Jesse Capillary
  • 2016-2017 board
  • Liz Hooper & Deb Altenbernd
  • James Woodson & Leigh Ivy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software