Log in

IFMA Suncoast Chapter

Committee Chairs

Programs Committee Chair

Kathie Volluse
VP Business Development and Sales
Suncoast Facility Services
813-695-7950
kvolluse@gte.net


Education Committee Chair

Rob Durr, FMP
Sr. Manager of Facilities, Florida Operations
Toronto Blue Jays Baseball Club
Cell: 740-407-2508
rob.durr@bluejays.com


Membership Chair

Lindsey Stewart
Account Executive
Convergint Technologies
M: 813-919-5857
lindsey.stewart@convergint.com

 

Golf Committee Chair
Valerie Scott
DSI Security Services
813-727-9035
vscott@dsisecurity.com

 

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Steve Hellman
Blue Crew Services
813-435-5424                   
sghellman@bluecrewservices.com


Scholarship Chair

Tom Rogers
Empire Office, Inc.
727-688-6683
trogers@empireoffice.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software