Log in

IFMA Suncoast Chapter

Golf Tournament 2019

Thanks to our 2019 Golf Committee. We appreciate their hard work:

Kyle Beaudry
Carolyn Silence
Justin Catania
Lisa Sack
Jeff Chapman

Tournament Winners:  Shane Steed, Don Whallen, Craig Verville, and Mike Williams
Runners Up:  Keith Woodring, Rennie Heath, Matthew Parker, and Chad Mathis.
Men’s Longest Drive:  Rhett Bluett
Men’s Closest to the Pin:  Justin Stansberry
Women’s Closest to the Pin:  Sue Hometchko
50/50 Winner:
  Ken DeVars

<< All album photos 2/7 photos
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software