Login

IFMA Suncoast Chapter

2016-2017 Board

Chapter Officers

President

David Pinheiro

David Pinheiro
CFM, FMP,  SFP, LEED AP O+M
Energy Coordinator
Lee County Board of County Commissioners
dpinheiro@leegov.com
239-533-8505

1st Vice President

Amy Olsen

Amy Olson
Director of Business Development
HARVARD Maintenance
aolson@harvardmaint.com

305-720-3739

2nd Vice President

Marco Dano

Marco Dano
Energy/BAS/Parking Manager
Lee County Government
mdano@leegov.com
239-533-8115

Secretary/Treasurer

Leigh Ivy

Leigh Ivy
Facility Manager – TECO Plaza
Cushman & Wakefield
Leigh.Ivy@cushwake.com

813-228-4912

Immediate Past President

Tom Rogers

Tom Rogers
Commercial Move Services Manager
Logistic Services, A Division of Empire Office, Inc.
trogers@empireoffice.com
813-418-3276

Chapter Administrator

Theresa Cordoso

Theresa Cardoso
Geyen Group South

 theresa@geyengroup.com

813-727-0458


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software